Our Parish Team consists of the following dedicated members:

Moderator: Fr. Joe Coyne,

Fr. Binoy Mathew SVD

Fr. George Adzato SVD

Fr. John Owen SVD,

Sr. Mary Byrne PBVM,

Sr. Breda

Joanne Reilly

Liz Mathew


Teresa Droney

Andrea Ariolli


Colm McCarthy

Andrew Joyce


Ms. Gertrude Gill– Parish Pastoral Worker, with pastoral responsibility for the four parishes of Blakestown, Hartstown, Huntstown and Mountview.  Gertrude Gill can be contacted directly on (01) 821 8910 or by e-mail at gertrude.gill@dublindiocese.ie

To read further information from Gertrude please click here.